Sunday: Meditation at 10:00 am,
Service at 10:30 am Click for Map

Upcoming Events


It’s our 10th anniversary month and we hope you’ll join us to celebrate!

Saturday, March 3 – Dinner Out Together. Save your place today!

Sunday, March 4 – Annual Meeting. Members, please mark your calendars for this important 45 minutes together. Everyone is welcome to this informative conversation about where we’re going together. Click to learn more…

Monday, March 6 – Spiritual Economics class starts online. Click to learn more…

Thursday, March 8 – Foundations Class begins. As a part of our 10th anniversary, and the 100th anniversary of Science of Mind, Rev. Molly and Practitioner Linda Farrenkopf will offer this 11-week class for as close to free as we could get – $50 plus your book, the Science of Mind Textbook.  This will be a $50 investment in yourself – and what you’ll learn will change your life. Register starting in February – limited seating!  Click to learn more…


Saturday, March 17 – Celebrate our 10th Anniversary! Guest Rev. Dr. Michael Gott will join us for a party at the Woman’s Club in Clintonville, and will guest speak on Sunday. Great music, great food and great company – something to celebrate! Click here to learn more and buy your tickets!

Sunday, March 18 – Dr. Michael Gott will be our guest speaker for Sunday Celebration. Michael was with us on the day we opened our doors, 10 years ago, and he’s coming back to celebrate our 10th anniversary.  Dr. Michael is currently the spiritual leader of Unity Houston, the largest church in the Unity movement. We know him and love him through his songs we sing on Sunday, so don’t miss this once in a decade event!

Sunday, March 18 – New Member Orientation Class from noon-3pm. The first hour and a half is a look at what we believe and how we are as a culture. Those who want to learn more will stay for the second part which is about organizational structure and the process of joining as a member. Lunch will be served; no fee.

Monday, March 19 – Essential Ernest Class begins.  Click here for more…

Wednesday, March 21 – Soul Session: Sacred Music and Meditation at the Clintonville Woman’s Club   7-8:30pm.  Love Offering.

Sunday, March 25 – Church of the Earth celebrates SPRING with the One Voice Choir! There’s a potluck afterward; so bring your friends!


Friday, April 6 – Mystic Cafe: Open Stage – 7-9pm at the Center. read more…

Saturday, April 7 – Dinner Out Together. Watch for the signup sheet at the Info table.

Sunday, April 8 – Leadership Council. Noon – 2 pm with lunch. Calling all team leaders and leaders-in-training!

Saturday, April 14 – Earth Day Cleanup at Confluence Park!  Register here

Sunday, April 15 – Sound Healing Guided Meditation with David Scarborough, noon to 1pm.

Sunday, April 15 – CORE Council meets.

Monday, April 16 – Stewardship Committee meets.

Saturday, April 21 – Earth Day Celebration at the Commons – come staff our booth!

Sunday, April 22 – Practitioners meet after service with Rev. Molly

Thursday – Sunday, April 26 – 29 – In the Light of the Beloved – a regional retreat at Shawnee State Lodge. Join New Thought folks from all across the mid-west. Keynote: Rev. Dr. Kenn Gordon, Spiritual Leader for Centers for Spiritual Living. Register today – early bird ends January 15th!  It’s $199 for the conference, and shared room and board is reasonably priced so that everyone can come. You’ll meet people from all across the region.  Learn more…


Friday, May 4 – Coffee House here in the Community Room.

Saturday, May 5 – Dinner Out Together. Save your place early!

Sunday, May 6 – Service Awareness Fair!  Come have some fun, snag some treats, and learn how you can serve the Center by joining a Service Team. Learn what the ushers and greeters do, the counters and the A/V team; there are lots of ways to serve, and we’re dedicated to finding just the right place for you to contribute.

Shop at Amazon for CCSL

Follow us on Twitter!

Donate or Tithe Online!